Menu
home / visit / meet our staff

Meet Our Staff

 

Dr. Kent Murphey

Executive Pastor | Administration
kentmurphey@gmail.com

 


 

Rev. Bruce Fields

Associate Pastor | Pastoral Care
fieldsbruce@gmail.com

 


 

Rev. Mark Green

Associate Pastor | Music
revmarkgreen@gmail.com

 


 

Rev. Steve Coldiron

Associate Minister | Music
sdcoldironster@gmail.com

 


 

Rev. Ruth Demby

Associate Pastor | Missions
ruth.demby@gmail.com

 


 

Rev. Jenny Burns

Associate Pastor | Preschool
jennyburns1@gmail.com

 


Rev. Brenda Thompson

Associate Pastor | Youth and their Families
bthompsonok@hotmail.com

 

 


 

Rev. Joe Tu

Pastor | Vietnamese Congregation
joet2@netzero.net

 


 

Kristi Davis Wright Assistant to the Pastor kristiwright@mindspring.com
Lisa Johnson Director, Day School lisajohnson727@gmail.com
Dr. Andrea Cook Pastoral Counselor agcook2727@gmail.com
April Wood Financial Secretary april.wood77@gmail.com
Cathy McKinney Music Secretary mckinney.cathy@gmail.com
Janet Earley FLC Director jlearley14@gmail.com
C.J. Wehmiller Administrative Secretary/Receptionist cjwehmiller@gmail.com
Debbie Henderson Financial Secretary Assistant dhhenderson68@gmail.com
Dr. Ron Grizzle Ministry of Caring Director ronhgrizzle@gmail.com
Rev. Kellie Denton Associate Pastor: Families & Outreach kellie.denton1@gmail.com
Amy LeBlanc Children's Ministry Assistant amyleblanc01@gmail.com
Bo Rodgers Director of Maintenance winkie2145@yahoo.com
Sean Thomas Technical Director/Communications seanthomas.fbcg@gmail.com
Amy Hulsey Pianist  
Della Ruth Johnson Organist