home / serve / fbc deacons / deacons


Voting is now closed


Beginning in September, these twenty will serve for the 2018-2021 term.


Brad Abernathy

Kim Craft

Frank McKay

Larry Baldwin

Brad Donnell 

Charlie Moore

Cathy Bowers

Johnny Johnson

Bob Page

Cindy Bryant

Mary Katherine Johnson

Jim Ramsey

Brooke Burt 

Jill Kelly

Jason VanLandingham 

Dick Childers

Bethany Magnus

Scott Wiley

Elaine Childers

Tom McAllister




Cathy Bowers is the new trustee and will serve for the same term of office.