Menu
home / visit / meet our staff

Meet Our Staff


 

Dr. Bill Coates

Senior Pastor
Email Dr. Coates

 


 

Dr. Kent Murphey

Associate Pastor | Administration
kentmurphey@gmail.com

 


 

Rev. Bruce Fields

Associate Pastor | Pastoral Care
fieldsbruce@gmail.com

 


 

Rev. Mark Green

Associate Pastor | Music
revmarkgreen@gmail.com

 


 

Rev. Steve Coldiron

Associate Minister | Music
stevecoldiron@fbcgainesville.org

 


 

Rev. Ruth Demby

Associate Pastor | Missions
ruth.demby@gmail.com

 


 

Rev. Jenny Burns

Associate Pastor | Preschool
jennyburns1@gmail.com

 


 

Rev. Kara Wheeler

Associate Pastor | Children
karawheeler.fbc@gmail.com

 

Amy LeBlanc, Children's Ministry Assistant
Amyleblanc01@gmail.com


Rev. Brenda Thompson

Associate Pastor | Youth and their Families
bthompsonok@hotmail.com

 

 


 

Rev. Rachel Freeny

Associate Pastor | Discipleship & Spiritual Formation​
rfreeny13@gmail.com

 


 

Rev. Joe Tu

Pastor | Vietnamese Congregation
joet2@netzero.net

 


 

Kristi Davis Wright Assistant to the Pastor kristiwright@mindspring.com
Lisa Johnson Director, Day School lisajohnson@fbcgainesville.org
Kelly Coldiron Assistant Director, Day School kpcoldiron@gmail.com
Dr. Andrea Cook Pastoral Counselor agcook2727@gmail.com
April Wood Financial Secretary april.wood77@gmail.com
Cathy McKinney Music Secretary mckinney.cathy@gmail.com
Janet Earley Ministry of Caring Secretary jlearley14@gmail.com
C.J. Wehmiller Administrative Secretary/Receptionist cjwehmiller@gmail.com
Debbie Henderson Financial Secretary Assistant dhhenderson68@gmail.com
Ginny Stump FLC Co-Director ginnystump@gmail.com
Ashley Gee FLC Co-Director ashleygee612@gmail.com
Della Ruth Johnson Organist  
Amy Hulsey Pianist