There are currently 168 sermons in this area.

You are now viewing sermons 11 through 20.


DATE: Sunday, May 11, 2014
TITLE: Greater Works Than These
SCRIPTURE: John 14:1-14 Psalm 23
PREACHING: Dr. Bill Coates
Sermon Video
DATE: Sunday, May 04, 2014
TITLE: When The Church Works Together
SCRIPTURE: Acts 2:42-47
PREACHING: Dr. Bill Coates
Audio Not Yet Available Sermon Video
DATE: Sunday, April 27, 2014
TITLE: My Lord and My God
SCRIPTURE: John 20:19-31 Psalm 16
PREACHING: Dr. Bill Coates
Sermon Video
DATE: Sunday, April 20, 2014
TITLE: Living Into It | Easter Sunday
SCRIPTURE: Matthew 28:1-10 Psalm 118:1-2, 14-24
PREACHING: Dr. Bill Coates
Sermon Video
DATE: Thursday, April 17, 2014
TITLE: Whispers of the Passion
SCRIPTURE: Maundy Thursday
PREACHING:
Audio Not Yet Available Sermon Video
DATE: Sunday, April 13, 2014
TITLE: An Uncomfortable Ride
SCRIPTURE: Isaiah 50:4-9 Matthew 2:1-11
PREACHING: Dr. Bill Coates
Sermon Video
DATE: Wednesday, April 09, 2014
TITLE: God of the Living
SCRIPTURE: Wednesday Lenten Service
PREACHING: Kris Roberts
Audio Not Yet Available Sermon Video
DATE: Sunday, April 06, 2014
TITLE: Walking for Your Health
SCRIPTURE: Ezekiel 37:1-14 Romans 8:3-4, 6-11
PREACHING: Dr. Bill Coates
Sermon Video
DATE: Wednesday, April 02, 2014
TITLE: A Secret Too Good to Keep to Yourself
SCRIPTURE: Wednesday Lenten Service
PREACHING: Rev. Chris Burns
Audio Not Yet Available Sermon Video
DATE: Sunday, March 30, 2014
TITLE: Psalms, Hymns, and Spiritual Songs
SCRIPTURE: Ephesians 5:8-10 Psalm 23
PREACHING: Dr. Bill Coates
Sermon Video