There are currently 153 sermons in this area.

You are now viewing sermons 1 through 10.


DATE: Sunday, April 13, 2014
TITLE: An Uncomfortable Ride
SCRIPTURE: Isaiah 50:4-9 Matthew 2:1-11
PREACHING: Dr. Bill Coates
Sermon Video
DATE: Wednesday, April 09, 2014
TITLE: God of the Living
SCRIPTURE: Wednesday Lenten Service
PREACHING: Kris Roberts
Audio Not Yet Available Sermon Video
DATE: Sunday, April 06, 2014
TITLE: Walking for Your Health
SCRIPTURE: Ezekiel 37:1-14 Romans 8:3-4, 6-11
PREACHING: Dr. Bill Coates
Sermon Video
DATE: Wednesday, April 02, 2014
TITLE: A Secret Too Good to Keep to Yourself
SCRIPTURE: Wednesday Lenten Service
PREACHING: Rev. Chris Burns
Audio Not Yet Available Sermon Video
DATE: Sunday, March 30, 2014
TITLE: Psalms, Hymns, and Spiritual Songs
SCRIPTURE: Ephesians 5:8-10 Psalm 23
PREACHING: Dr. Bill Coates
Sermon Video
DATE: Wednesday, March 26, 2014
TITLE: Denying Jesus, Denying Self
SCRIPTURE: Wednesday Lenten Service
PREACHING: Mark Todd
Audio Not Yet Available Sermon Video
DATE: Sunday, March 23, 2014
TITLE: He Saw Her
SCRIPTURE: John 4:5-42 Psalm 95:1-7
PREACHING: Rev. Lydia Fields
Sermon Video
DATE: Wednesday, March 19, 2014
TITLE: Good New for Modern Women (and Men)
SCRIPTURE: Wednesday Lenten Service
PREACHING: Rev. Ruth Demby
Audio Not Yet Available Sermon Video
DATE: Sunday, March 16, 2014
TITLE: The How Question
SCRIPTURE: Genesis 12:1-4a John 3:1-17
PREACHING: Dr. Bill Coates
Sermon Video
DATE: Wednesday, March 12, 2014
TITLE: Hanging with Hoodlems
SCRIPTURE: Wednesday Lenten Service
PREACHING: Elizabeth Isandoro
Audio Not Yet Available Sermon Video